thinkNeo GmbH

ThinkNEO GmbH is the initiator and operator of B.Labs.

ThinkNEO GmbH offers companies in the LifeScience sector and precision industry services in the fields of business development, innovation management and market analysis. Through a network of selected partner companies, thinkNEO GmbH provides the coworkers of B.Labs with a wide range of services in the fields of fiduciary, legal, communication and finance.


 

healthyEMMENTAL

The association healthyEMMENTAL is committed to innovative solutions for the health sector in the region. The association healthyEMMENTAL provides health care providers with innovations in the field of eHealth and promotes innovative projects for modern and efficient healthcare.



 

B.forHEALTH

B.forHEALTH, the association Gesundheitswirtschaft Burgdorf, helps you in getting settled and networked in the region in close collaboration with the administration of Burgdorf, so that you can quickly gain a foothold in our region.

Free of charge, B.forHEALTH finds and conveys properties and real estate tailored to your needs. Whether you need space for your startup or a building for the group headquarters, to rent or to purchase – we find the offers that fit your needs.


AnalytixGroup

AnalytixGroup is able to build smart IT solutions while at the same time taking care of the context - thanks to competences in the areas of economics, science and IT. In addition, AnalytixGroup maintains close ties with the Bern University of Applied Sciences and thus has direct access to the specialists needed. Work is carried out effectively and efficiently thanks to the synergies of its three business areas: information management, software engineering and project management.

 

Pro Burgdorf

Pro Burgdorf promote the city's regional functions a shopping, commercial and service location and supports initiatives to increase the appeal of Burgdorf as a cultural, residential and tourist destination. The union of retailers, service providers and tradesmen ist responsible for the downtown marketing of the city of Burgdorf.

thinkNeo GmbH

Die thinkNEO GmbH ist Initiantin und Betreiberin von B.Labs.

Die thinkNEO GmbH bietet Unternehmen der Branchen LifeScience und Präzisionsindustrie Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Business Development, Innovations-Management und Marktanalyse an. Über ein Netzwerk ausgewählter Partnerfirmen vermittelt die thinkNEO GmbH den im Inkubator B.Labs eingemieteten Unternehmen eine breite Palette von Services in den Bereichen Treuhand, Legal, Kommunikation und Finanz.


 

healthyEMMENTAL

Der Verein healthyEMMENTAL setzt sich mit innovativen Lösungen rund um das Thema Gesundheit für die Region ein. Der Verein healthyEMMENTAL informiert Gesundheitsdienstleistende über Innovationen im Bereich eHealth und fördert innovative Projekte für eine moderne und effiziente Gesundheitsversorgung.




B.forHEALTH

B.forHEALTH, der Verein Gesundheitswirtschaft Burgdorf, hilft Ihnen bei der Ansiedelung und Vernetzung in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Stadt Burgdorf, damit Sie in Burgdorf rasch Fuss fassen können.
B.forHEALTH findet und vermittelt kostenlos Grundstücke und Immobilien, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Ob Start-Up oder Konzern-Zentrale, ob Miete oder Kauf – wir finden die genau auf Sie zugeschnittenen Angebote.


 

AnalytixGroup

Die AnalytixGroup ist fähig, benötigte IT-Lösungen zu bauen und sich gleichzeitig um deren Kontext zu kümmern - Dank Kompetenz in den Bereichen Ökonomie, Wissenschaft und IT. Zudem unterhält sie enge Beziehungen zur Berner Fachhochschule und hat damit direkten Zugang zu den gesuchten Fachkräften. Sie schafft Effektivität und Effizienz dank Synergien ihrer drei Geschäftsfelder: Information Management, Software Engineering und Project Management.

 

 

NovaCurie

Die NovaCurie AG entwickelt neue nuklearmedizinische Therapien gegen schwer zu behandelnde Krebsarten. Das Unternehmen entwickelt medizinische Protokolle, Patente, Schutzmarken und Therapien.